STILL ALIVE

I haven’t been able to post much anymore as I’ve been super busy…

The store is slowly growing, but I just don’t see it as much as others. Its like when people who haven’t seen your child in a little while, say they have grown.

Being Black Friday & Small Business Saturday, we have a lot of people finding the store for the 1st time too.  I have some ideas in mind to help but haven’t acted on anything new yet.

Everything else is about the same… except I am even more tired.

Leave a Reply

