Gloomy Day

Today is rainy & gloomy, and that’s how I feel right now too. It’s already 11am & I haven’t accomplished anything past getting the kids up, ready, & off the school.

I got a call that I may have an electric furnace coming. I’m going to clean up my 13yr old’s room, & prep the area, but not getting excited until everything is official. As for other house stuff, I did get more flooring layer in the laundry room& paint scrapped as well since the last post about that. But as for today, I’m trying to force myself up still.

Part of me says sitting here doing nothing is fine, because I haven’t stopped working in days again, pushing myself all week. The other part knows how much (never ending) work needs to be done! The store is taking a lot out of me as well, & I’m going to need help soon, but still not making enough money to hire help…

Leave a Reply

