N2 Our Final AUG Weekend

Well, moving from the 1,300sq ft store to the 6,300 sq ft store, was the best move.  I am still running negative, but sales have doubled since the move. Of course, because I am still negative, I need to figure out a way to BOOST views, customers, etc ASAP!!

I already use Facebook, twitter, many others, and even craigs list. I have no money at all for any other advertising. And I am running out of ideas. It will still be awhile before news/newspapers etc are interested in my story.

I also need more racks (& help) etc. But there is no $$$ for any of it. So I am still just hopping around the store on my 1 good leg, over heating, but just keep going.

I am hoping this month will begin our turn around.

 

 

Leave a Reply

