So Much Pain.

I am in so much pain. My left knee is starting to hurt the same way this right one started. And back is cramping up. But the pain in my right knee is insane!! I had to take the brace off in order to drive to my son’s unmissable appt an hour away. (& I have to do it again next week!). i can’t take the stupid Rxs they gave me bc AFTER I pick them up Walgreens decides to tell me I cant drive til 24hrs after i take the pill!!
I HAVE TO DRIVE EVERY DAY!! If its not the kids appts, its work! That also means I have choice but to take the brace off to drive- even with the torn meniscous&stress fractures!
I. Have. NO ONE!! Its beating down on me pretty hard right now. There is not one person I can call for help! Not.even.one.  And I obviously have no money so hiring anyone is not an option.
But gee. Dead beat getto mom after another-getting handed everything for nothing more than pouting for the billionth time! “We dont have furniture so heres my Gofund me accnt”– next day $1000s if freaking dollars for a mom with s dozen kids by all different dads who refuses to work– & has lost 1/2 for neglect! Guess what. We dont have furniture either. Im literally falling apart bc Im working so hard for my kids, but NO ONE CARES.

Im literally crawling around to still take care of my kids & all my other responsibilities. But I’m alone. Like Ive always been. Right now I have no idea how I’ll get through the pain to get the kids up, dressed, off to school, & to/through work. I’m so tired. Everything hurts so bad. So many years of this crap. Im invisible.
Im soooo hungry but have no strength left to get down stairs& across the house again- It took all I had earlier for the kids.
Im tired but cant sleep. The more I try to lay here, the worse the pain gets.
Take the brace off at night? Theres.no.freaking.way. Theres no surviving THAT pain.
Keep icing it? HOW??!! I dont keep ice in my room& cant get 5mins to sit down when the kids are up. If I could make it to the kitchen, I would EAT.  ….I have to go grocery shopping ASAP too…. even if I survive the store, how am I supposed to get everything from the van, up 2 sets of stairs& inside??!!

I just dont understand…

Leave a Reply

