I Finally Broke.

Well I finally broke. I have limping around for a week or 2 with knee pain that was greating worse. Then my knee popped& swelled.
Apparently I limped myself through my kids’ open houses, including having to park blocks away & hike to/from, with a torn meniscous, and possible stress fractures in my right knee.
I have an hour drive each way for an extremely important appt at Childrens Hospital for my son that I cant miss-it can’t be rescheduled-we already waited a year for it,  but I can’t bend my right leg.  I of course have no family etc to help, so this will be interesting. 😦

So, I will be hobbling around some how, still doing everything I have to by myself somehow. This is just another obstacle in my path…

image

Leave a Reply

