Wednesday

Well, I put in another 4hrs this morning & 2hrs this evening, sorting & hanging clothes. I got 2 more over flowing carts of hangers & went through nearly all the pants ones already. This last batch I hung was around 150 items& I really didn’t make a dent.  Ugh.

I am going to focus on hand cutting, hand writing, & tagging from here on out. Only a little over a week left to be fully moved & open in the new store. I have no money at all, other than the change in the register. I am trying to stay calm & have faith. I am EXHAUSTED-Im somewhere over 60hrs so far for the week-headed home now to bathe while my kids are at church & aren’t home to cry til I get out. 😛

Leave a Reply

