Tuesday, I think…

I got another van load from my 3rd floor over to the mall today & a few things unpacked.

I gave up every last penny for this. It’s a huge step. I mean, I thought investing in this 4,000sq ft historic home was a huge step. But this, this is even bigger.

I am very scared to be taking this on all alone…. or maybe it’s more just sad/angry. I’m confident about it. I don’t know. It’s just a lot & I’m all alone. I watch others open businesses & they have family & friends jumping to offer free help. Yet I am alone. Always.

I’m thankful the mall has some good security gaurds who help keep watch. I’m thankful the mall sees such potential in me. I’m thankful

Leave a Reply

