Opening TODAY

Well, I signed the lease the end of last week, & immediately started packing and moving one minivan load at a time by myself.

I am worn out.  I didn’t get everything finished that I wanted to. But today is our 1st day. I have a lot more to do, but I will just have to work on it throughout the day/weekend.

We will be open every weekend through June. By we, I mean me, working everything by myself while my boys run around & hopefully dont cause trouble…

We shall see how this goes…

# ok God, this is all You. Show the world what You can do…#

Leave a Reply

