LOST: My Energy. Reward Offered.

I just want my energy back! Apparently it will take a few weeks for the medicines & supplements to start making me feel better. I swear I felt better before they started me on all this junk. Sometimes I wonder if it would be easier to just get the blood transfusions- I assume that would work faster. Though it seems kind of scary.

Today, I have to just force myself through it & get stuff caught up. We have a new worker coming out this afternoon for an assessment.

Everything is just stressful and frustrating right now.

Leave a Reply

