Rough Week

It has been a rough week for me. I have a lot of medical issues going on & prayers are apprecriated during this time of pain and grieving.

Meanwhile, I am still trying to keep pushing on. I have to regardless- I have to support my family. I thought about canceling my outdoor market this Saturday, but I have alot riding on this weekend & it won’t help anything to postpone it.

I already feel like a walking pharmacy, but today I add a cardiologist to the list. They won’t give me my heart test results- just sent me to this Dr, so I have no idea what is going on with that part yet.

Today, my Lindenwald shop will be mostly ran by staff, & then tomorrow I will be open inside as usual, & OUTSIDE for extended hours. I have several strollers, toddler beds, mattresses, & other big stuff. Also, lots more clothing than usual. (ALL SIZES! preemie through adult 6x!)
Sunday, we will be open atleast inside as usual.

4020 Pleasant Ave, Hamilton, OH 45015

Leave a Reply

