BIGGEST Investment

Yesterday with the help of Jason, we drove down to KY & bought out a baby shop. Other than our home/studio, it is the BIGGEST business purchase I have ever made.

Currently you literally can not access our 1st floor (my studio) at all-it is packed super tight with racks, clothing, furniture, toys, etc. This was a big leap… a big gamble-but I need to raise more money for next step & hopefully my investment will pay off toward that.

Today, I have started sorting the clothing. This weekend, I will not only have my Lindenwald shop open inside, but also plan to open outside on atleast Saturday too.

Inside: 10a-6p (fri, sat, sun)
Outside: 6a-6p (at least sat)
4020 Pleasant Ave
Hamilton, OH 45015

This place was PACKED

image

I am looking for a store front for MY business that is at least DOUBLE the size of this place we bought out.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

