I finally took myself to the doctor. They did bloodwork & an EKG-& for the record, their shocked silence afterward& sending me back to my Dr immediately did NOT help my chest pains lol. I have to go back in 3 weeks, & in the mean time wait for a cardiologist to call me.

Anyway… the rest of my day is all work related as usual. Just thinking about it all makes me tired. I have 17 more boxes on the 3rd floor that need brought down to my 1st floor studio, & several boxes that have to go up to the 3rd floor.
I also have a lot of paperwork to handle & sewing to do.

And its sooooo quiet & ’empty’ feeling at home this week. It isn’t helping my motivation at all.

I’m not having much luck finding the retail location I’m looking for either so far. The ones that look like they’d work are over $1,000/mth… so still looking.

Leave a Reply

