Working & Waiting

We had a great weekend in our Lindenwald shop & it was again very apparent I need more room.

Today, I’m catching up on laundry, scheduling Dr appts for the boys, & working in the studio. I’m waiting to hear back on a lead in Monroe, OH…. trying to be patient&calm, but I’m anxious to go see it. I want to go RIGHT NOW. It doesn’t help knowing TODAY would be the best/easiest day for me this week- & I believe Jason too. Without seeing it, I can’t start working out details ib my head to figure out if it is what Im looking for. That’s hard!

But. For now, just trying to keep busy and not go stir crazy and keep moving on everything currently required of me.

Leave a Reply

