POA

Well my Lindenwald shop is open today. (10a-6p, 4020 Pleasant Ave, Hamilton, OH 45011) And I have a whole lot of work to do.

Pending custom orders.
Pending wholesale orders.
I need to make stock for my locations.
Store seasonal clothing change.
Photoshoot items & planning.
I also need to clear a place for my cutting tables & move them into my studio so I have more room.
And of course a whole lot of work for my own family.
We only have 1 appt today, taking up 2-3hrs after school today.

So the current POA is to work like crazy from 9a-3p, while the boys are in school today & staff is running my shop. And basically the same plan next week around appts…

Leave a Reply

