New Shop results- week 1

Well, it was the very 1st weekend, for not only my shop opening but the building Im in as well—& on the busiest big business shopping weekend of the year.

Staff said most traffic was either end of the spectrum- the type that want to buy everything in my shop for like 10cents(this happened!) & those who  thought my prices were too low. (fine with me, enjoy it ๐Ÿ˜‰ .)

AND the numbers:
Well. At last count, I need to make another $277 to break even for December (enough to stay open.)

*This past weekend is included in December.

image

Expanded shop Sunday night. ๐Ÿ™‚

One thought on “New Shop results- week 1

  1. I was in the shop right after the “grand opening”! i bought my 3 yr old some ADORABLE Christmas PJs from your booth!!

Leave a Reply

