1 WEEK TIL GRAND OPENING!!

Well, I’m pretty nervous& not sure how all this will work out, but WE START MOVING IN THIS WEEKEND!

I will have my 3 kids in tow. And its looking like as many as *6* trips back & forth JUST to get the stuff there. At the very least, it will be. 3-4, depending much much I can pack around the kids lol…

I still need to go buy peg board, cut it, paint it, take it over & mount it. (Note: Its huge & heavy & will be additional trips too.)

And then there’s actually setting everything up. Yep. I’m terrified. Some how I have to I make all this work & FAST… like everything else. It will happen some how.

So. GRAND OPENING of our NEWEST LOCATION NEXT WEEKEND!!

LOCATED IN HAMILTON, OH. Pleasant Ave- inside “Pleasant Treasures” ( the old Super Pets building)

Very slowly packing…

Leave a Reply

