StopNShop

Today has been pretty good.  Now when I can average this kinda sales day or better everyday, that’d be a great start! 😉

I got a lot of clothing priced & uploaded to my FACEBOOK Shop Page.

Fb Search Box: “BumbleBeeBottomsBoutique”
(I cant add links from my phone app.)

Also, I’m getting frustrated about the retail consignment idea. The guy said opening day would be *NOV 1ST* so I drew up a whole set up plan, bought a table, baskets, etc. And everything is planned with *Christmas* in mind…  

BUT the facebook side of my business is starting to take off, & maybe I haven’t put enough into my open house studio idea….

Studio Photos:

image

image

image

image

image

image

http://www.BumbleBeeBottomsBoutique.com

2 thoughts on “StopNShop

Leave a Reply

