Continuing On…

Still waiting for the consignment booth call. Still prepping away.

Had a meeting earlier and have another for my Thomas this afternoon at school.

And yet another meeting here tomorrow.

It’s been 6mths since I bought this house. I truly feel lead here and that our stress will start loosening its grip very soon.
Next year is MY YEAR. Good things will start to arrive.  I have absolutely no idea what this will all look like. I’m just walking in blind faith. As a SUPER PLANNER this is difficult for me. Doubt has tried to creep in & take over, but I refuse to let it cloud my path any longer.

I have fought to make it this far and I have God given gifts I haven’t used yet. I’m trying to patient & see how that is to play out…

Leave a Reply

