Today @ the House…

So I had a group of guys that were supposed to come help me today but they never showed up…

meanwhile, I got the boys off to school, built a lawn mower, cut all the grass, took the dogs out…

… I had the drywall cut and ready to go to the third floor… no call, nothing.

So, I did it my xoxoxo self!!

Cutting the drywall to get it up there:

image

image

Then, I had to figure out how to do a multi-person job alone.

This will be Thomas’s sensory fort:

image

image

image

image

image

(Need more drywall :-/  )

And the main room on 3rd floor:

image

image

image

image

And, again, ran out of drywall & insulation to finish that wall…

Hey, it’s not bad for using odds& ends of what I got… 😉

My arms hurt sooooo bad. And I am filthy. But, soon my kids will have an entire floor for their sensory needs!

Leave a Reply

