WATER SCHEDULED!

Well, “step 1” of the water lines are ready & water needs turned on (Thursday)  in order to fix the rest of the plumbing throughout the house. 
(No help/company set for that part yet.)

Moving is going very slow. I still have no help& only my mini-van.

AND my boys’ are requiring even more appts than ever,  cutting “working” hours. (I’m typing this while in a waiting room now.)

I have 2 farmers markets per week now& slowly a little more prepared each time.

& I currently have 3 custom orders to finish this week- all will be completed in my new office.  🙂

Money is still crazy tight. & I’m worn out. No time to allow either to get in the way! Hoping to get some loads moved tonight…

Leave a Reply

