SOOOO CLOSE!! NEED PRAYERS ASAP PLEASE!!!

NEED BIG PRAYERS!!!
I am *** $1,000***…yes, $1,000 from securing the business/residence property!!
I need to get some sales in ASAP!
I should hear back from them THIS WEEK!
https://www.etsy.com/shop/Christinewith4?ref=si_shop

Wow!  To think I am SOOOOO CLOSE.  To have a home for my family that doesn’t rain in our bedrooms. To have room to move.

To have my very own brick and mortar Boutique!   The opportunity to broaden my product lines! The brick and mortar Boutique will have lots of “green” products, as well as baby/kids clothing and maternity.

It will take a lot of work to move my entire household basically by myself. And the new place needs work before we can move in and before I can open my shop… shop opening probably won’t happen until next year– BUT — it’d be great to be ready in time for CHRISTMAS SHOPPING!

I can’t believe it is so close!  I’m trying to not over think the “what ifs”– as I have issues with that… BUT my super planning is why we are so good at living on such little money.

I holding back tears!  It is sooooo exciting and sooooo scary at the same time.

PLEASE PLEASE PRAYER FOR US!

And if you or anyone at all that you know needs anything I currently sell, please come chewck out not only my shop, BUT my shop facebook page- as there are special deals on these too!

Thanks!!

3 thoughts on “SOOOO CLOSE!! NEED PRAYERS ASAP PLEASE!!!

  1. Thank you for this sort of a fantastic blog. Where else could 1 get this sort of facts written in this kind of an incite full way? I have a presentation that I am just now working on, and I had been looking for this sort of information.

  2. Stumbled into this site by chance but I’m certain glad I clicked on that link. You truly answered all of the queries I’ve been dying to answer for some time now. Will definitely occur back for far more of this. Thank you so much

Leave a Reply

