Jan ’13 WEEK 1

This week is going ok. My full time childcare family only needs me 2 days this week though- which means I will make very little from that this week.  PRAYING for boutique sales to make up what we need!

I’m still working hard to stay positive& keep working.

I’ve been posting more & shop views are up this week! (higher than normal average-I will know more at week’s end.)

5 appointments this week. 6 more scheduled for week 2 so far. Looking at 4 for week 3 so far.

I rearranged my “studio” some more– it is still slowly coming together. More & more studio/office- less and less “daycare.”

BumbleBeeBottomsBoutique DID get the acceptance and WILL be featured on another blog in May. (That big questionnaire I posted yesterday.)

Alright, off to get more accomplished before school pick up time!

Leave a Reply

