NEW YEAR’S EVE

I got a lot of advertising done today, mostly free stuff, but also etsy paid stuff… we shall see.  JANUARY 24th looks like the officially last day for babysitting (at least full time), so I am rushing now to get my name out there more and start producing enough for us to keep surviving on our own. I’m trying not to be too nervous.

I’m happy to report that God DID provide what we needed during the Christmas break, to cover us since I was “off” from the babysitting.

Well now: Hanging out with my kiddos watching movies. What better thing? 🙂

Tomorrow we will just hang out and relax one last day- then back to school/work at 3am Wednesday! 😉

Leave a Reply

