Hello from Christinewith4 @ bumblebeebottomsboutique.com

Hello all! This is my very 1st official post on this new blog. 🙂

A little about me:

I’m a single mother of 4 wonderful boys- who got me into cloth diapering in the 1st place. It started as a way to save $$ (3 in diapers at one time eek!) and then I decided to teach myself to sew in order to save even more by making our own diapers. I created my own patterns from theirs measurements and copy paper(seriously. yes, picture cute little babies in copy paper diapers).

Well, we have come a long way, and it took a lot of work, but soon BumbleBeeBottomsBoutique was born! and here we are, 6 years later, wow!

Fee free to take a look here:

http://www.bumblebeebottomsboutique.com

Soooooooooooo, now my boys are 6 1/2, 8 1/2, 11 1/2, & 17.

My oldest, Michael, is a senior football player and musically gifted- he plays several intruments and sings for his youth church band, and fills in for occasional adult services as well.  He plans to attend a private Christian college next Fall to go into ministry.

Next is Christopher, who is also musically gifted (singing and drums) and just a great, all around guy.  People just love him. He is quick witted and a crowd pleaser, mixed with a blend of skater-tude.

Thomas has a heart of gold and is differ-abled, which can some days more challenging than others. He loves to dress nice, yet goes no where without his trusty blanket, even now that he’s in the 3rd grade.

Andrew is a sweet heart. He calls himself Mommy’s Prince. If I am sleeping, he’s been known to sneak up and kiss me to try to wake me up like “Sleeping Beauty.”

More to come, but this is a start! :o)

Thanks!

Christinewith4

Leave a Reply

